You can leave a message using the contact form below.


Ms. Paula Watkins

Executive Director
(704) 687-1519

Ms. Anne Tubaugh

Associate Executive Director and Director of Advancement
(336) 334-3379

Ms. Debbie Gainey

Finance and Grants Officer

Ms. Carolyn Allen

Program Officer for Let's Talk About It and Road Scholars
(336) 256-0140

Dr. Harlan Joel Gradin

Retired Staff: Scholar Emeritus
(336) 334-5325