Programs by Date

March 2, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, March 2, 2015 - 7:00pm
New Bern, NC

March 3, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 4:30pm
Mount Pleasant, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Henderson, NC

March 4, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Pinehurst, NC
Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, March 4, 2015 - 6:00pm
Kings Mountain, NC

March 7, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, March 7, 2015 - 10:00am
Burlington, NC

March 9, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Statesville, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, March 9, 2015 - 7:00pm
Beaufort, NC

March 10, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 6:30pm
Fayetteville, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hickory, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, March 10, 2015 - 7:00pm
Cape Carteret, NC

March 12, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 12:00pm
Oxford, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Havelock, NC

March 14, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Saturday, March 14, 2015 - 10:30am
Yanceyville, NC

March 17, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Henderson, NC

March 19, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:00pm
Hickory, NC

March 20, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 7:00pm
Morehead City, NC

March 22, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Sunday, March 22, 2015 - 3:00pm
Mount Pleasant, NC

March 23, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, March 23, 2015 - 7:00pm
New Bern, NC

March 25, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, March 25, 2015 - 6:30pm
Raleigh, NC