Programs by Date

March 30, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Monday, March 30, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hickory, NC

March 31, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 6:30pm
Albemarle, NC

April 2, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 7:00pm
Farmville, NC

April 3, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 3:00pm
Brevard, NC

April 4, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 10:30am
Mooresville, NC

April 7, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 6:30pm
Asheboro, NC

April 9, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 6:30pm
Murfreesboro, NC

April 14, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 2:00pm
Hatteras, NC

April 18, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 2:00pm
Robbinsville, NC

April 19, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Sunday, April 19, 2020 - 3:00pm
New Bern, NC

April 20, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Monday, April 20, 2020 - 1:00pm
Warrenton, NC

April 21, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:00pm
Wake Forest, NC

April 27, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Monday, April 27, 2020 - 6:00pm
Gastonia, NC

April 28, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 1:00pm
Raleigh, NC

April 30, 2020

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 7:00pm
Charlotte, NC