Programs by Date

July 31, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:00am
Raleigh, NC

August 8, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Brevard, NC

August 9, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Asheville, NC

August 12, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Burlington, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wilson, NC

August 13, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Hickory, NC

August 18, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Mebane, NC

August 20, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Raleigh, NC

August 21, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wilmington, NC

August 23, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Boone, NC

September 2, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Raleigh, NC

September 6, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Boone, NC
Road Scholar Event
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 6:00pm
Raleigh, NC

September 8, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Farmville, NC
Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 7:00pm
Sparta, NC

September 10, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 7:00pm
Statesville, NC

September 11, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 11:30am
Topsail Beach, NC
Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 2:00pm
Thomasville, NC
Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
High Point, NC

September 14, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 3:00pm
Shelby, NC