Programs by Date

July 31, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:00am
Raleigh, NC

August 7, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, August 7, 2014 - 6:00pm

August 8, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Brevard, NC

August 9, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Asheville, NC

August 12, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Burlington, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wilson, NC

August 13, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Hickory, NC

August 18, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Mebane, NC

August 19, 2014

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, August 19, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tarboro, NC

August 20, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Raleigh, NC

August 21, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, August 21, 2014 - 6:30pm
Wilmington, NC

August 23, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Boone, NC

August 25, 2014

Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 7:00pm
New Bern, NC

August 26, 2014

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 6:30pm
Taylorsville, NC

September 2, 2014

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:00am
Concord, NC
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Raleigh, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:00pm
Sylva, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Taylorsville, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, September 2, 2014 - 6:30pm
Tarboro, NC

September 6, 2014

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 11:00am
Fayetteville, NC