Programs by Date

January 4, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Sunday, January 4, 2015 - 2:00pm
Lexington, NC

January 6, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, January 6, 2015 - 10:30am
Raleigh, NC

January 7, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Wednesday, January 7, 2015 - 2:00pm
Southport, NC

January 10, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, January 10, 2015 - 1:30pm
Greenville, NC

January 12, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Statesville, NC
Road Scholar Event
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Henderson, NC
Road Scholar Event
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 6:30pm
Farmville, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, January 12, 2015 - 7:00pm
Beaufort, NC

January 13, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hickory, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, January 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Cape Carteret, NC

January 15, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 12:00pm
Oxford, NC

January 16, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Friday, January 16, 2015 - 1:00pm
Albemarle, NC

January 17, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, January 17, 2015 - 2:00pm
Charlotte, NC

January 18, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Sunday, January 18, 2015 - 2:00pm
Lexington, NC

January 22, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, January 22, 2015 - 2:00pm
Southport, NC

January 26, 2015

Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Statesville, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Monday, January 26, 2015 - 7:00pm
Beaufort, NC

January 27, 2015

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 11:00am
Dublin, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Hickory, NC
Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, January 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Cape Carteret, NC