Programs by Place

Browns Summit

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, May 2, 2015 - 10:00pm
Monticello Community Building
7069 McLeansville Rd
Browns Summit, NC 27214

Burlington

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, April 4, 2015 - 10:00am
Twin Lakes Retirement Community
3701 Wade Coble Dr
Burlington , NC 27215
Road Scholar Event
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 2:00pm
Twin Lakes Retirement Community
3701 Wade Coble Dr
Burlington, NC 27215

Creedmor

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, April 7, 2015 - 6:00pm
Bob's Barbeque Restaurant
1589 Lake Road, Highway 56
Creedmor, NC

Farmville

Road Scholar Event
Monday, April 6, 2015 - 6:30pm
Friends of the Farmville Public Library
4276 W. Church St
Farmville, NC 27828

Fayetteville

Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Cumberland County Public Library
300 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Cumberland County Public Library
300 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, March 5, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, March 19, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, April 30, 2015 - 6:30pm
Thursday, May 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Cumberland County Public Library
300 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28301
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 29, 2015 - 6:30pm
Cumberland County Public Library
300 Maiden Lane
Fayetteville, NC 28301

Hatteras

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, May 19, 2015 - 2:00pm
Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum
59200 Museum Dr
Hatteras, NC 27943
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum
59200 Museum Dr
Hatteras, NC 27943
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, June 9, 2015 - 2:00pm
Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum
59200 Museum Drive
Hatteras, NC 27943
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 2:00pm
Graveyard of the Atlantic Museum
59200 Museum Dr
Hatteras, NC 27943

Havelock

Let's Talk About It Event
Thursday, February 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, February 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 12, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, March 26, 2015 - 6:00pm
Thursday, April 9, 2015 - 6:00pm
Havelock-Craven County Public Library
301 Cunningham Blvd
Havelock, NC 28532

Haw River

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, May 26, 2015 - 7:30pm
Haw River Museum
201 E. Main ST
Haw River, NC 27258
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, June 23, 2015 - 7:30pm
Haw River Museum
201 E. Main ST
Haw River, NC 27258
Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 22, 2015 - 7:30pm
Haw River Museum
201 E. Main St
Haw River, NC 27258

Henderson

Let's Talk About It Event
Tuesday, February 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, February 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2015 - 7:00pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2015 - 7:00pm
H. Leslie Perry Memorial Library
205 Breckenridge St
Henderson, NC 27536

Hickory

Road Scholar Event
Monday, March 30, 2015 - 10:00am
Belk Centrum - Lenoir-Rhyne University
College Drive
Hickory, NC 28601

High Point

Road Scholar Event
Monday, April 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Elks Lodge
700 Mill Road
High Point, NC