Programs by Place

Asheville

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, August 9, 2014 - 2:00pm
Asheville-Buncombe Technical Community College
340 Victoria Road Ferguson Auditorium
Asheville, NC 28801

Boone

Road Scholar Event
Saturday, August 23, 2014 - 2:00pm
Watauga County Public Library
140 Queen St
Boone, NC 28607
Road Scholar Event
Saturday, September 6, 2014 - 2:00pm
Watauga County Public Library
140 Queen St
Boone, NC 28607

Brevard

Road Scholar Event
Friday, August 8, 2014 - 7:30pm
Sacred Heart Catholic Church
100 Brian Berg Lane
Brevard, NC 28712

Burlington

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, August 12, 2014 - 2:00pm
Twin Lakes Retirement Community
3701 Wade Coble Dr
Burlington, NC 27215

Dublin

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Bladen Community College
7418 NC Highway 41
Dublin, NC 28332

Durham

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 7:00pm
Bennett Point Grill Restaurant
4625 Hillsborough Rd
Durham, NC 27705
Road Scholar Event
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Treyburn Country Club
One Old Trail Dr
Durham, NC 27712

Farmville

Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 8, 2014 - 6:30pm
Farmville Public Library
4276 West Church St
Farmville, NC 27828

Goldsboro

Road Scholar Event
Monday, October 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Wayne Community College
3000 Wayne Memorial Dr
Goldsboro, NC 27534

Greensboro

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, October 15, 2014 - 3:00pm
Friends Homes at Guilford
925 New Garden Road
Greensboro, NC 27410

Haw River

Road Scholar Event
Tuesday, September 23, 2014 - 7:30pm
Haw River Museum
201 E. Main St
Haw River, NC 27258

Hickory

Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 10:30am
Hickory Regional Airport
3101 9th Avenue Dr NW Crosswinds Cafe
Hickory, NC 28601

High Point

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 11, 2014 - 7:30pm
Westchester Baptist Church
135 Westchester Dr
High Point, NC

Mebane

Road Scholar Event
Monday, August 18, 2014 - 7:00pm
Mebane Historical Museum
209 W. Jackson St
Mebane, NC 27302
Road Scholar Event
Monday, September 15, 2014 - 7:00pm
Mebane Historical Society and Museum
209 W. Jackson St
Mebane, NC 27302

Newton

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, September 25, 2014 - 6:30pm
Catawba County Public Library
115 West C Street
Newton, NC 28658
Road Scholar Event
Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 6:30pm
Catawba County Library System
115 West C St
Newton, NC 28658

Raleigh

Road Scholar Event
Thursday, July 31, 2014 - 10:00am
NC Museum of History
5 Edenton St Longleaf Pine Room
Raleigh, NC
Road Scholar Event
Wednesday, August 20, 2014 - 7:00pm
Martin Street Baptist Church
1001 E. Martin St
Raleigh, NC 27601