Programs by Type

Road Scholar Event

Sunday, July 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Boone, NC
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 2:00pm
Rocky Mount, NC
Saturday, July 11, 2015 - 3:00pm
Knightdale, NC
Monday, July 13, 2015 - 7:00pm
Greensboro, NC
Tuesday, July 14, 2015 - 6:30pm
Garner, NC
Saturday, July 18, 2015 - 10:00am - 10:10am
Bath, NC
Tuesday, July 21, 2015 - 7:00pm
Greensboro, NC
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 - 7:00pm
Raleigh, NC
Monday, July 27, 2015 - 7:00pm
Apex, NC
Tuesday, July 28, 2015 - 6:00pm
Lenoir, NC
Wednesday, August 5, 2015 - 7:30pm
Chapel Hill, NC

Let's Talk About It Event

Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Waynesville, NC
Thursday, June 25, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, July 9, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 6, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, August 20, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Thursday, September 3, 2015 - 3:30pm - 6:00pm
Waynesville, NC

Museum on Main Street Event

Saturday, July 25, 2015 - 11:00am - 3:00pm
Harkers Island, NC

11:00 - Ribbon Cutting

11:30 - 2:00 Fish Fry and Chicken Lunch

2:00 - 3:00 Opening Ceremonies with Local Sports Historian